Class and section chairs#

CLASS A1 - Humanities#

Class Chair: Poul Holm

HISTORY AND ARCHAEOLOGY

Chair: Nikita Harwich (harwich.nikita@noos.fr)

CLASSICS AND ORIENTAL STUDIES

Chair: Irmela Hijiya-Kirschnereit (i.hijiya@fu-berlin.de)

LINGUISTIC STUDIES

Chair: Alain Peyraube (peyraube@ehess.fr)

LITERARY AND THEATRICAL STUDIES

Chair: Vladimir Biti (vladimir.biti@univie.ac.at)

MUSICOLOGY AND ART HISTORY

Chair: Laurenz Lütteken (luetteken@access.uzh.ch)

PHILOSOPHY, THEOLOGY AND RELIGIOUS STUDIES

Chair: Genoveva Marti (genoveva.marti@gmail.com)

FILM, MEDIA AND VISUAL STUDIES

Chair: Göran Bolin (goran.bolin@sh.se)

CLASS A2 - Social and Related Sciences#

Class Chair: Björn Wittrock
Deputy Class Chair: Shalini Randeria

BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES (Anthropology, Education, Psychology)

Chair: Peter Scott (p.scott@ioe.ac.uk)

SOCIAL SCIENCES (Geography, Political Sciences, Demography, Sociology)

Chair: Maria Paradiso (paradiso@unisannio.it)

LAW

Chair: Nina Dethloff (dethloff@uni-bonn.de)

ECONOMICS, BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT SCIENCES

Chair: Klaus Zimmermann (klaus.f.zimmermann@gmail.com)


CLASS B – Exact Sciences#

Class Chair: Donald Dingwell

MATHEMATICS

Chair: Jürg Kramer (kramer@math.hu-berlin.de)

INFORMATICS

Chair: Schahram Dustdar (dustdar@dsg.tuwien.ac.at)

PHYSICS AND ENGINEERING SCIENCES (Physics, Engineering, Material Sciences)

Chair: Pavel Exner (exner@ujf.cas.cz)

CHEMICAL SCIENCES (Chemistry, Chemical Engineering)

Chair: Graham J. Hutchings (hutch@cf.ac.uk)

EARTH AND COSMIC SCIENCES (Climatology, Earth and Marine Sciences, Astronomy and Space Research)

Chair: Paolo Papale (paolo.papale@ingv.it)

CLASS C – Life Sciences#

Class Chair: Alexei Verkhratsky
Deputy Class Chair: Robert Zorec

BIOCHEMISTRY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (Biochemistry, Molecular Biology)

Chair: Witold Filipowicz (filipowi@fmi.ch)

CELL AND DEVELOPMENTAL BIOLOGY (Cell and Developmental Biology, Genetics, Immunology, Microbiology)

Chair: Margaret Buckingham (margab@pasteur.fr)

PHYSIOLOGY AND NEUROSCIENCES (Physiology and Biophysics, Neuroscience, Clinical Science, Pharmacology and Toxicology)

Chair: Dmitri Rusakov (d.rusakov@ucl.ac.uk)

ORGANISMIC AND EVOLUTIONARY BIOLOGY (Population Biology, Environmental Biology, Biosystematics, Evolutionary Biology)

Chair: Christophe Thébaud (christophe.thebaud@univ-tlse3.fr)

CLINICAL AND VETERINARY SCIENCE

Chair: Stephen Holgate (sth@soton.ac.uk)

Documents

  • Full list(info) of Section chairs and their committees (effective from 1 January 2020, updated 17 June 2020)

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-143) was last updated on Friday, 26. June 2020, 16:36 by AcadAdmin
  • operated by